Webinars

Upcoming live webinars

Ag Robotics and GNSS/INS solutions

Empowering Ag Robots with positioning and orientation 
Thur. March 24, 2022 - 5 p.m. CET | 11 a.m. EST | 8 a.m. PST

Ag robotics and autonomous tech enabling precision farming are booming business.  While technology matures, several sensors like positioning and orientation electronics play a crucial role and bring the industry into a new phase of adoption.

This webinar will provide insights and share experiences and challenges related to ag robots. It will explain how GNSS and Inertial Navigation Systems (GNSS/INS) can help overcome the flaws that are inherent to ag robotic systems. Learn more about (inertial) navigation/orientation, positioning integrity, accuracy and dead-reckoning, geo-referencing for trait analysis and more.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Learn More

Recorded Webinars-on-demand with slide decks